Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals Houston Astros Oakland Athletics Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies New York Mets Washington Nationals Miami Marlins Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks
mlb shop winter deals banner

Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Indians is one of the American League eight branch founding team, 1901 was established in Cleveland, is a is located in Cleveland, Ohio, professional baseball team. They currently attached to the MLB American League Central. They from 1994 began to Jacobs field at home.?They have won seven times of division champion, among 1995 to 1999, they won the championship four years in a row. Prepare for a kind of jersey and waiting for its next champion!

Carlos Santana jreseysCarlos Santana Corey Kluber jreseysCorey Kluber Danny Salazar jreseysDanny Salazar Jason Kipnis jreseysJason Kipnis Michael Brantley jreseysMichael Brantley Yan Gomes jreseysYan Gomes

Cleveland Indians