Baltimore Orioles Boston Red Sox New York Yankees Toronto Blue Jays Tampa Bay Rays Chicago White Sox Detroit Tigers Minnesota Twins Cleveland Indians Kansas City Royals Houston Astros Oakland Athletics Los Angeles Angels Texas Rangers Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Philadelphia Phillies New York Mets Washington Nationals Miami Marlins Cincinnati Reds Chicago Cubs St. Louis Cardinals Pittsburgh Pirates Milwaukee Brewers Los Angeles Dodgers San Francisco Giants San Diego Padres Colorado Rockies Arizona Diamondbacks
mlb shop winter deals banner

Milwaukee Brewers

The Milwaukee Brewers are an American professional baseball team based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The team is a member of the National League (NL) Central division in MLB. The team is named for the city's association with the brewing industry.The team was founded in 1969 as the Seattle Pilots, an expansion team of the American League (AL), in Seattle, Washington. The team's only World Series appearance came in 1982.Our MLB shop presents an impressive showcase of Brewers gear for every season and occasion.

Domingo Santana jreseysDomingo Santana Jonathan Lucroy jreseysJonathan Lucroy Jonathan Villar jreseysJonathan Villar Ryan Braun jreseysRyan Braun Scooter Gennett jreseysScooter Gennett Wily Peralta jreseysWily Peralta

Milwaukee Brewers